From A Walk …

A window without view ...

A window without view …

.

So, here we are … even more stuff for you 🙂 I love to take pictures of many different objects! Althought I´ll try my posts to keep sorted by topics or by colors. But sometimes I have only one shot of things that I see on a walk and that I like and they are worth a picture. These pictures came from a Sunday walk in Lower Bavaria – really colorful! 🙂

.

Click on the gallery to see the images in large size

Comments are welcome :-)

